Just Great Songs 2016

Just Great Songs 2016

Release Date: 22/04/2016

This years release has 5 number 1s, 17 Top 5s and 24 Top 10s making it the album to have this spring.  The release features the first use of Sia feat Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills, plus massive hits from Justin Bieber, ZAYN, Little Mix, Mike Posner and Zara Larsson.

Full Track Information 

Tracklist CD 1

  1. Justin Bieber Love Yourself
  3. Little Mix Feat. Jason Derulo Secret Love Song
  4. Mike Posner I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  5. Zara Larsson Lush Life
  6. Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota Fast Car
  7. Alan Walker Faded
  8. Sia Feat. Sean Paul Cheap Thrills
  9. Shawn Mendes Stitches
  10. Ellie Goulding Army
  11. One Direction History
  12. Snakehips Feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper All My Friends
  13. Grace Feat. G-Eazy You Don't Own Me
  14. Elle King Ex's & Oh's
  15. Paloma Faith Picking Up The Pieces
  16. Alessia Cara Here
  17. Hozier Take Me To Church
  18. James Bay Let It Go
  19. Nathan Sykes Over and Over Again
  20. Kelly Clarkson Piece By Piece

Tracklist CD 2

  1. The Weeknd The Hills
  2. Years & Years Eyes Shut
  3. Rachel Platten Fight Song
  4. RHODES + BIRDY Let It All Go
  5. Sigala Feat. Bryn Christopher Sweet Lovin'
  6. Sigma Feat. Rita Ora Coming Home
  7. Fleur East Sax
  8. Fifth Harmony Feat. Kid Ink Worth It
  9. Kygo Feat. Maty Noyes Stay
  10. RITA ORA Poison
  11. WALK THE MOON Shut Up And Dance
  12. George Ezra Blame It On Me
  13. Foxes Amazing
  14. Ronan Keating Let Me Love You
  15. Laura Mvula Green Garden
  16. R. City Feat. Adam Levine Locked Away
  17. Selena Gomez Hands To Myself
  18. Olly Murs Kiss Me
  19. Louisa Johnson Forever Young
  20. AURORA Half The World Away