Keep Calm and Chill

Keep Calm and Chill

Release Date: 04/11/2016

The Keep Calm series is back and stronger than ever with the biggest laid back hits from Olly Murs, Sia, James Arthur, The Chainsmokers and Lukas Graham.

The seventh in the hugely successful series continues with superstar acts including Little Mix, Usher, Craig David, Zara Larsson and Jess Glynne.


Full Track Information Here

Tracklist CD 1

  1. Sia The Greatest
  2. Olly Murs You Don't Know Love
  3. The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey Closer
  4. James Arthur Say You Won't Let Go
  5. Zara Larsson Lush Life
  6. Little Mix Hair
  7. Usher Crash
  8. Lukas Graham 7 Years
  9. MO Final Song
  10. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha In The Name Of Love
  11. Craig David One More Time
  12. Kent Jones Don't Mind
  13. Meghan Trainor NO
  15. Jess Glynne Take Me Home
  16. Charlie Puth Feat. Selena Gomez One Call Away
  17. Izzy Bizu White Tiger
  18. Billie Marten Bird
  19. Tieks feat. Dan Harkna Sunshine
  20. Stereophonics I Wanna Get Lost With You
  21. Birdy Wild Horses

Tracklist CD 2

  1. One Direction Perfect
  2. Grace You Don't Own Me
  3. Kelly Clarkson Piece By Piece
  4. Cookin On 3 Burners Feat. Kylie Auldist This Girl
  5. Alan Walker Faded
  6. Tom Odell Magnetised
  7. Reggie N Bollie New Girl
  8. Ben Haenow Something I Need
  9. P!nk Feat. Lily Allen True Love
  10. Elle King Ex's & Oh's
  11. Tom Walker Fly Away With Me
  12. Kodaline The One
  13. Ward Thomas Guilty Flowers
  14. Lucy Rose Like An Arrow
  15. Hurts Lights
  16. Kelvin Jones Call You Home
  17. Rae Morris Under The Shadows
  18. Leon Bridges Coming Home
  19. Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell Firestone
  20. Jai Wolf Indian Summer
  21. Rag N Bone Man Human
  22. Cyndi Lauper True Colours